Location:Home > News > Media Reports
201312 Sina 《Wuxi Businessman》:The Invisible King of PV Power Plant

date:2013-12-21 00:15:18      views:2197

He founded the domestic leader enterprise in PV end-market by himself; He believes firmly that New Energy has a promising future.


During the interview of Mr. Zha, so many soul-stirring and inspiring stories in his chase for the Solar over the past decade were mentioned by him lightly. However, when we think back, we can figure out his low profile and outstanding. Zha Zhengfa, like the eagle standing on the mountain, staring at the sun, saving his power and spreading his wings someday, pierces the clouds and mist and fights against wind and rain under the golden sun.

 

Before it is perceived by his opponents, “eagle eye”has locked his destination and made a great achievement.
 

Mr. Zha always believes that: “ it is better to develop the solar power station rather than establish one PV factory”. Under this belief Zhenfa New Energy becomes one of the most successful enterprises in PV end-market when other PV Industries suffer from Depression time. 

 

When we look back ten years, in 20014 it is the golden time for the whole domestic PV Industries. Compared with the downstream of PV industry chain, the upstream, no matter silicon wafer industry or silicon production industry, has a big profit. When most companies devoted themselves to production of PV cells or modules, Mr. Zha made a decision that: arming at the PV end-market and focusing on the establishment of PV power station.

 

In 2011 “Excess Capacity” has broken so many people’s PV-Dream. However, this is the beginning of spring for Zhenfa New Energy. Over these years’ development Zhenfa becomes the earliest PV power operator, EPC and System Integrator of PV power station.

 

we always admire the beatuy of flowers but its sprout was watered by tears of strugle and rained by blood of sacrifice

 

When he looked back to the past, he says frankly that he has no regret. While the PV Module factory earned big profits and Central Enterprises monopolized the construction of PV power plant, Zhenfa had a hard time, “even sometimes can not pay for our Employee’s salary. ”

 

But finally at the year of 2009, Mr. Zha together with his employee had made a great achievement: they built the first domestic Ecological Solar Plants on the desert in Zhongwei, Ningxia Province. After this, Zhenfa built the largest domestic solar tracking PV plant in Gansu Province, the first Ecological Solar Plants on the desert in Gansu Province…It helps reduce land surface temperature and evaporation capacity of the area where it is built through solar arrays’ the absorption and shielding of sun light, thus contributes to the survival and growth of local plants as well as the prevention and cure of desertification.

 

Meanwhile Zhenfa develops PV power plant in Western actively, “She” also devotes himself to the development of economy in Eastern: the First Intertidal Zone Solar Plant, the First Solar & Fishery Hybrid Solar Plant, Integrated Agriculture PV Power Plant…

 

When the eagle, Mr. Zha soars to the sky, he will reach the untouchable height.

 

Now the investment of Solar Power Plant becomes a more and more popular topic, Mr. Zha is one of the leader in this industry. However facing the ups and downs over past decade, Mr. Zha knows better that: there is no immortal winner in the market, only the promotion of core competence can promote the development of Zhenfa New Energy. 

 
This year, 100MW PV power plant, which is contributed by Zhenfa New Energy was built successfully in Jinchang. The applied core technology is solar tracking system, which is invented and acquired the national patent for an invention by Zhenfa. By using this sun tracking system, it can increase the performance of solar projects by around 30%. 
    
Chasing for sun without no regret, Zha Zhengfa and his Zhenfa New Energy, like an eagle run across sea of clouds and soar into the sky. 
 
Figure file:Zha Zhengfa, born in 1968 in Huaining, Anhui Province, member of Communist Party of China, now is chairman of Zhenfa New Energy Co., Ltd, vice-chairman of china private economy international cooperation chamber of commerce, member of Jiangsu PV industry association and vice-chairman of Wuxi PV industry association. 
 
Recommended reason: he and his Zhenfa pay attention to technological innovation, model innovation and market innovation. Zhenfa built so many PV power plants which are “domestic First” in many field and also via technological accumulation and innovation acquired 36 national patents of PV power generation. At present the accumulative installation capacity has reached 2000MW.

发展动态 社会关注 公司新闻 领导关怀 发明专利 关于我们 联系我们
【201312 新浪无锡联合《锡商》 】采访董事长查正发:隐形的光伏电站之王

发布日期:2013-12-21 00:15:18      浏览量:7791次

他一手打造了国内光伏终端领军企业,始终坚信新能源拥有未来


    采访查正发,过程平淡无奇。“十年追日”有多少惊心动魄、生死浮沉的故事,却被他用波澜不惊的话语轻描淡写而过。然而回头细思,才能从他的低调和内敛中品味出不凡。査正发,就像傲立在悬崖峭壁之上的苍鹰,静默地凝望着太阳,积蓄自己的力量,忽而有一天张开双翼,在金色的阳光下穿云破雾,搏击风雨。

鹰眼,在未被察觉其星眸闪亮之时,早已明察万物秋毫,锁定目标直击要害

    查正发的一句“与其千军万马做光伏,不如另辟蹊径建电站。”令振发新能源在整个光伏产业不断遭遇内忧外患的时候,在终端市场异军突起,一跃成为行业低迷期为数不多的成功企业。

    做终端、建光伏电站是一步险招,如今看来更是一步高招。时间倒退十年,2004年,正是国内光伏产业欣欣向荣的黄金期,只要做产业链上游,不管是拉棒还是切片,利润都高的令人咋舌,而做下游终端根本无法与之相提并论。在绝大多数企业执着于大上光伏电池生产线时,查正发做出清晰判断:紧抓下游工程土建的优势,瞄准光伏产业链终端市场的开发。

    2011年,“产能过剩”四个字冰封了无数人的光伏梦,却让蛰伏的振发人在“凛冬”迎来春意。短短几年时间,振发新能源从一个成立时收入不过百万元的公司,迅速成为国内最早一批光伏电力运营商、EPC光伏工程总承包商和光伏电站系统集成商,建设完成诸多国内以“第一”或“首个”为代表的太阳能光伏电站。

人们看到了雄鹰展翅的力量,却不知道那是经历了脱胎换骨的痛苦重生
    如今看来,查正发的“另辟蹊径”是正确的,但在未知前路的情况下,“坚持”就是最大的风险。

    回想创业初期的艰难,他坦言不是没有后悔过。一边是上游光伏组件生产商赚得盆满钵满,一边是央企垄断光伏电站的建设,只留些“边角料”给振发咀嚼,“最难的时候连工资都发不出。”
    2009年,查正发终于对员工有了交待:这一年,振发在宁夏中卫建造了国内首个沙漠生态电站。此后,振发围绕以“治沙、固沙将沙漠变绿洲”为核心的光伏电站集群思想,先后在甘肃建设了中国最大的全跟踪光伏电站,甘肃省第一个沙漠生态光伏电站……一条光伏发电与生态治理、设施农业、扶贫开发相结合的“绿色电力丝绸之路”,振发闯了出来。
    振发给西部带去好风光,也为东部经济发展增添了浓墨重彩的一笔。公司先后建设了国内第一个滩涂光伏电站,水上太阳能光伏电站、渔光互补光伏电站……在他的带领下,振发逐渐找到了一条现代工业和生态文明融合发展的智慧之路。

鹰有时飞得比鸡还低,但当他振翅翱翔,那将是他人无法企及的高度
    如今,光伏电站投资俨然成了一个新热点,早就先人一步的查正发,更是成为众人追捧的“领军人物”。面对外界的褒扬,他却用“我们只是一个小公司,不值得宣传”,“姓査的里面,我最没出息”如此避重就轻的方式低调回应。
    这正是他性格当中,最像鹰的地方。不张扬,紧盯目标不放松,始终扎根于太阳能产业,围绕着太阳能谋篇布局。
    目睹光伏十年浮沉,查正发比任何人都了解:市场上没有永远的赢家,唯有不断提升核心竞争力,才有搏击的资本。
    今年,由振发新能源集团出资兴建金昌振新100兆瓦光伏发电项目顺利完工。俯瞰电站,一块块光伏面板正随着光线移动而转动角度,就像朵朵开在沙漠的蓝色向日葵。项目采用的核心技术就是振发获得国家发明专利的自适应逐日跟踪系统,采用这一系统发电量可比传统固定式同规格光伏电站提高30%左右,成为公司征战国际光伏市场又一“杀手锏”。
    十年追日,痴心不改。查正发和他的振发新能源,如同一只沉稳内敛的雄鹰,穿越滔滔云海,追逐着太阳振翅高飞。
    人物档案:查正发,1968年生,安徽怀宁人,中共党员,现任振发新能源科技有限公司董事长,中国民营经济国际合作商会副会长、江苏省光伏产业协会理事、无锡市光伏行业协会副会长。
    推荐理由:他带领的振发新能源公司长期注重技术创新、模式创新和市场创新,不仅敢为人先,建设完成诸多国内以“第一”或“首个”为代表的太阳能光伏电站,还通过技术积累与创新,取得36项光伏发电国家专利,目前在国内已建和在建项目装机量达2000兆瓦。

 

 记者 刘杨